Beyond Turkey: Martha Stewart’s Alternative Main Dishes

    0
    24

    Turkey may be the traditional center of the Thanksgiving table (download our turkey guide to perfect the tradition), but there are times when an alternative main dish is desired. For a holiday meal with a twist, we offer a selection of festive main course recipes including roast beef, pork tenderloin, Cornish hens, salmon, duck, and roast chicken.

    1. Pork with Persimmons and Mustard Greens https://www.marthastewart.com/925877/pork-persimmons-and-mustard-greens
    2. Slow Roasted Pork with Cumquats https://www.marthastewart.com/865631/slow-roasted-pork-kumquats
    3. Cranberry Stuffed Cornish Game Hens https://www.marthastewart.com/315996/cranberry-stuffed-cornish-game-hens 4. Emeril’s Orange and Cumin Pork Loin https://www.marthastewart.com/326791/emerils-orange-and-cumin-pork-loin5. Perfect Roast Chicken https://www.marthastewart.com/356165/perfect-roast-chickenperfect roast chickenMore great dish ideas from Martha Stewart https://www.marthastewart.com/275157/beyond-turkey-thanksgiving-main-dishes?slide=3421711